Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Knight Gustavo Cesar - Rejected

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Knightgustavocesar

Knightgustavocesar

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2009-03-14

Knight Gustavo Cesar - Rejected Empty
PostSubject: Knight Gustavo Cesar - Rejected   Knight Gustavo Cesar - Rejected EmptySat Mar 14, 2009 6:09 am

My name is Gustavo Cesar, i living in Uberaba in the country Brasil. 20 In March 2009 i will be 23 yo. I am learning last year of college medicine study . I have a lot of hobbys for example: i like watching movies [especially action]. I like going to party too,i like dance, i like kissing xD.I started playing tibia 4 years ago in Elera, my first char was Druid lvl 20 but I do not like playing with mages. I start playing in Refugia because it was non-pvp.I play other games like Counter-Strike, Fable I and II , Resident Evil, Diablo and others.

My char is: the Knight Gustavo Cesar: an elite knight (EK, lvl 169, Skill 98/97, Magic Level 9).
I am not the best Knight of Refugia, I am a good player, a great warrior who is willing to help when people need me, never left shooter in hunt. I have much experience in hunting.

The monster that I like to hunt?
I like to hunt of all, I like to go banuta,demon hell, demon goroma, okolnir (frost), quaras, Behemoth,Undeads, mines, dark torturer, fury, I have much experience poi, I was the blocker with Francois Throneroom Verminor's and Tafariel's Throneroom look movie Kapi Heartlilly (Tibiacam TV) lol!
I have a video on youtube look for Knightgustavocesar first video
Look my video .... or look my website

I have several friends pl as: Shin Adraks, Chris Rancid, Shaerion Jull among others

You should ask because I want to enter the INSANE? Razz