Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Voldus-Knight -Accepted

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Voldus-Knight

Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2008-12-02

Voldus-Knight   -Accepted Empty
PostSubject: Voldus-Knight -Accepted   Voldus-Knight   -Accepted EmptyTue Dec 23, 2008 12:20 am

Thousand greetings, members of Insane.
First i want to say that my english is not on high level so u may do not understand me in some parts of my application. I am sorry for that Wink

My name is Kristian, i living in Wrocław. In August 2009 i will be 19 yo. I am learning in high school. I have a lot of hobbys for example: i like watching movies <especially horrors>, going to the gym. I like going to party too, but only with good friends. I have meet a few people from tibia in real world. I started playing tibia 3 years ago in Hiberna, my first char was ED "Voldus Mern". I start playing in Refugia because one of my friends needs my help. I didnt think long about it, friends are rly important for me and i change the server to Refugia. I meet here a lot of people who takes a lot of pleasure of playing in tibia. Ofc playing here had sad sides to, I have been hacked two times, but now i am understand if u are cheater u need to pay for it, Now i may say that i play in tibia for pleasure and for meet some new friends and ofc spend some nice time with them and go to some good hunts. I need time to understand it, Tibia isn't my second live... It's just a game. I play also in Counter-Strike, Warhammer 40000 Soulstorm and sometimes in Diablo 2, W3.