Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Blaxer's Second aplication - ACCEPTED

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Blaxer

Blaxer

Number of posts : 68
Registration date : 2008-11-25

Blaxer's Second aplication - ACCEPTED Empty
PostSubject: Blaxer's Second aplication - ACCEPTED   Blaxer's Second aplication - ACCEPTED EmptyTue Nov 25, 2008 7:43 pm

Hello , My name is Magnus Liljander im 15 years old and this is mine aplication to Insane .

This is what i like to do on my free time:
I have been playing football since i was 7 years old and i really love the game.I also like to connect some computers with friend (Mike masofski, Bjuurk) and play for a few days and its real fun Smile

I wan't to join the Insane because i love the respect and all ppl's.

I live in a town 1 mile from Gothenborg . . Very Happy Its the second biggest city in sweden. almost everyone where i live play tibia Razz

My Rl's are Ubiam utharu,Mike masofski and Bjuurk.
The first time i played Tibia it was on hmm don't really remember the World but it was pvp. It wasn't so fun because i always got killed and ended up in rook again -.- ( we all have been noobs right?)

Then i tried a Non-pvp Server called Refugia as you know, I joined it because all mine rl friends was on that server and had a lot of fun so why not start there? And i didn't like pvp-server.

What i like on tibia:
I always wanted to be a part of a quest Service and go and kill bosses ;]
Its also very fun to go hunt with my friends at goroma demons Razz

Oh well, my tibia character, Im a at the moment a 146 royal paladin with a lot of experience about the game i use to hang out at ankrahmun when im not at svargrond and pwning up frost dragons.

Well that was all i think, if you want to know more, ask in game or tell me here so i can add more Smile hope its enough.