Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Siham's application - Accepted

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Siham

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2009-04-23

Siham's application - Accepted Empty
PostSubject: Siham's application - Accepted   Siham's application - Accepted EmptyThu Apr 23, 2009 3:20 am

Hello!
My name is Pawel, I am 20 years old. I come from Poland. I am actually studying. I love playing football. But I cant realize this hobby atm coz I have problems with my knee-joint.
But in few weeks I'll back to trainings.
Naturally while playing tibia I like listening music. I prefer drum'n'bass, specially Pendulum, but
I like techno, trance and sometimes rock also.
My English isn't perfect, but I am understandable enough to contact with other players.
A few infos about Tibia:
My character's name is Siham. It's 148 elite knight with skills 90/89 and has 5% to 9 mlvl.
My tibia career, if I can call it like that, began few months before I created Siham. I had problems with my internet provider and I couldn't play counter strike, so One of my friends showed me tibia. It was an OT server. Then we decided to start playing RL tibia. I made pally on galana. I choosed this server coz my friend's RL was sharing there 150~ ed with swedish player. I reached on galana 20 lvl with 22 deaths, then I decided to change server to nonpvp. It's refugia coz I've got friends playing here too.
I like both hunting styles, solo and team hunts. When I am hunting solo I like to hunt dragon lords on fenrock, nightmares, and sometimes destoyers. When I'm hunting with ED, I like to lure a few behes and kill it with exori/ice wave. I prefer hardcore actions, because I dont like when tibia is boring (I am getting bored easily).
I'm online almost every day for a few hours, sometimes only for chat with my friends.